District Staff


View All Staff

Alexine Anater

School Psychologist
724-658-4793
aanater@ntsd.org

Gisela Arrow

Accounts Payable
724-658-4793
garrow@ntsd.org

Karen DeCarlo

Supervisor of Transportation
724-654-2650
kdecarlo@ntsd.org

Justin DiMuccio

Business Manager
724-658-4793
jdimuccio@ntsd.org

Christopher Ferry

Director of Technology
724-856-4630
cferry@ntsd.org

Heather Harcar

Confidential Secretary
724-658-4793
hharcar@ntsd.org

Lori Kauffman

Secretary to the Director of Special Education
724-658-4793
lkauffman@ntsd.org

Alicia Measel

Junior High School Co-Principal
724-652-8709
ameasel@ntsd.org

Terence Meehan

Superintendent
724-658-4793
tmeehan@ntsd.org

Amy Nixon

Autistic/Emotional Support
724-856-4740
anixon@ntsd.org

Staci Norris

Director of Special Education (K-6)
724-652-8709
snorris@ntsd.org

Blaise Paglia

Director of Special Education (7-12)
724-658-4793
bpaglia@ntsd.org

Robert Shaffer

Director of Security
724-658-4793
rshaffer@ntsd.org

Anita Slater

Junior High School Co-Principal
724-658-5513
aslater@ntsd.org

Mark Ulam

Director of Buildings and Grounds
724-658-4793
mulam@ntsd.org

Jason Williams

Food Service Director
724-658-5513
jwilliams@ntsd.org