Junior and High School Staff


View All Staff

Angela Anderson

Science
724-658-4793
aanderson@ntsd.org

Frank Antuono

Social Studies
724-658-5513
fantuono@ntsd.org

Lindsay Bangor

English
724-658-5513
lbangor@ntsd.org

Nancy Blank

Science
724-658-5513
nblank@ntsd.org

Deborah Book

Math
724-658-5513
dbook@ntsd.org

Amanda Broerman

Science
724-658-5513
abroerman@ntsd.org

Lori Brunette

Spanish
724-658-5513
lbrunette@ntsd.org

Robert Burkes

Math/Athletic Director
724-658-5513
bburkes@ntsd.org

Lina Busin

Spanish
724-658-5513
lbusin@ntsd.org

Jennifer Cameron

Learning Support
724-652-8709
jcameron@ntsd.org

Michael Cavalier

English
724-658-5513
mcavalier@ntsd.org

Amy Clark

English
724-658-5513
aclark@ntsd.org

Brenda DeVincentis

High School Guidance Counselor
724-658-5513
bdevincentis@ntsd.org

Elaine Eshelman

Jr. High Math
724-658-5513
eeshelman@ntsd.org

Jenna Flaim

Special Education
724-658-4793
jflaim@ntsd.org

Edward Frye

Science/Athletic Director
724-658-5513
efrye@ntsd.org

James Hamm

Social Studies
724-658-5513
jhamm@ntsd.org

Kim Heim

Music/Band
724-658-5513
kheim@ntsd.org

Adam Held

Junior High Guidance Counselor
724-658-5513
aheld@ntsd.org

Amy Hilton

Science
724-658-5513
ahilton@ntsd.org

Jamie Howell

Math
724-658-5513
jhowell@ntsd.org

Leslie Janaszek

English
724-658-5513
ljanaszek@ntsd.org

Lauren Johnson

Reading
724-658-5513
ljohnson@ntsd.org

Jennifer Joy

English/French/High School Librarian
724-658-5513
jjoy@ntsd.org

Julia Kross

Math
724-658-5513
jkross@ntsd.org

Natalie Lepore

High School Secretary
724-658-5513
nlepore@ntsd.org

Lisa Leya

Junior High School Secretary
724-658-5513
lleya@ntsd.org

Russ Loudon

Physical Education
724-658-5513
rloudon@ntsd.org

Shawn Lucas

Social Studies/Driver's Education/Yearbook
724-658-5513
slucas@ntsd.org

Alicia Measel

Junior High School Co-Principal
724-652-8709
ameasel@ntsd.org

Gregg Micsky

Drafting/AutoCAD
724-658-5513
gmicsky@ntsd.org

Julie Morrone

High School Nurse
724-658-5513
jmorrone@ntsd.org

Rachael Moss

English
724-658-5513
rmoss@ntsd.org

Donna Mott

High School Secretary
724-658-5513
dmott@ntsd.org

Mindy Nichols

Physical Education
724-652-8709
mnichols@ntsd.org

Melissa Nugent

Learning Support
724-658-5513
mnugent@ntsd.org

Alexa Owrey

Jr. High Social Studies
724-658-5513
aowrey@ntsd.org

Luca Passarelli

High School Principal
724-658-5513
lpassarelli@ntsd.org

Jeanne Pursel

Business/Computer Applications
724-658-5513
jpursel@ntsd.org

Kristen Rogers

Chemistry
724-658-5513
krogers@ntsd.org

Brigette Scala

Autistic Support/Emotional Support
724-658-5513
bscala@ntsd.org

Lauren Sheridan

Jr./Sr. High Art
724-658-5513
lsheridan@ntsd.org

Anita Slater

Junior High School Co-Principal
724-658-5513
aslater@ntsd.org

Joseph Thomas

Director of Student Activities
724-658-5513
jthomas@ntsd.org

Cynthia Welker

Business/Computer Applications
724-658-5513
cwelker@ntsd.org

Sarah Wells

Tech Ed./High School Gifted
724-658-5513
swells@ntsd.org

Leanne Wilson

Family and Consumer Science
724-658-5513
lwilson@ntsd.org

Darci Wise

Music/Choir
724-658-5513
dwise@ntsd.org

Kayla Zion

Reading
724-658-5513
kzion@ntsd.org