Junior and High School Staff


View All Staff

Angela Anderson

Science
724-658-5513
aanderson@ntsd.org

Lindsay Bangor

English
724-658-5513
lbangor@ntsd.org

Nancy Blank

Science
724-658-5513
nblank@ntsd.org

Amanda Broerman

Science
724-658-5513
abroerman@ntsd.org

Robert Burkes

Co-Athletic Director
724-658-5513
bburkes@ntsd.org

Lina Busin

Spanish
724-658-5513
lbusin@ntsd.org

Michael Cavalier

English
724-658-5513
mcavalier@ntsd.org

Matthew DeLorenzo

Social Studies
724-658-5513
mdelorenzo@ntsd.org

Brenda DeVincentis

High School Guidance Counselor
724-658-5513
bdevincentis@ntsd.org

Edward Frye

Science/Athletic Director
724-658-5513
efrye@ntsd.org

James Hamm

Social Studies
724-658-5513
jhamm@ntsd.org

Sarah Harrison

English
724-658-5513
sharrison@ntsd.org

Kim Heim

Music/Band
724-658-5513
kheim@ntsd.org

Adam Held

Junior High Guidance Counselor
724-658-5513
aheld@ntsd.org

Amy Hilton

Science
724-658-5513
ahilton@ntsd.org

Jamie Howell

Math
724-658-5513
jhowell@ntsd.org

Leslie Janaszek

English
724-658-5513
ljanaszek@ntsd.org

Lara Johns

Math
724-658-5513
ljohns@ntsd.org

Lauren Johnson

Reading
724-658-5513
ljohnson@ntsd.org

Jennifer Joy

English/French/High School Librarian
724-658-5513
jjoy@ntsd.org

Diana Kulbacki

Speech
724-652-8709
dkulbacki@ntsd.org

Natalie Lepore

High School Secretary
724-658-5513
nlepore@ntsd.org

Lisa Leya

Junior High School Secretary
724-658-5513
lleya@ntsd.org

Russ Loudon

Physical Education
724-658-5513
rloudon@ntsd.org

Shawn Lucas

Social Studies/Driver's Education/Yearbook
724-658-5513
slucas@ntsd.org

Jamie McFerren

Learning Support
724-658-4793
jmcferren@ntsd.org

Alicia Measel

Junior High School Principal
724-658-5513
ameasel@ntsd.org

Gregg Micsky

Drafting/AutoCAD
724-658-5513
gmicsky@ntsd.org

Julie Morrone

High School Nurse
724-658-5513
jmorrone@ntsd.org

Donna Mott

High School Secretary
724-658-5513
dmott@ntsd.org

Mindy Nichols

Physical Education
724-652-8709
mnichols@ntsd.org

Lori Osretkar

Spanish
724-658-5513
losretkar@ntsd.org

Blaise Paglia

Social Studies
724-658-5513
bpaglia@ntsd.org

Luca Passarelli

High School Principal
724-658-5513
lpassarelli@ntsd.org

Jeanne Pursel

Business
724-658-5513
jpursel@ntsd.org

Taylor Rand

Learning Support
724-658-5513
trand@ntsd.org

Dionne Retort

LPN
724-658-4793
dretort@ntsd.org

Kristen Rogers

Chemistry
724-658-5513
krogers@ntsd.org

Zachary Sarver

Math
724-658-5513
zsarver@ntsd.org

Brigette Scala

Learning Support
724-658-5513
bscala@ntsd.org

Lauren Sheridan

Jr./Sr. High Art
724-658-5513
lsheridan@ntsd.org

Anita Slater

Social Studies
724-658-5513
aslater@ntsd.org

Cynthia Welker

Business
724-658-5513
cwelker@ntsd.org

Sarah Wells

Elementary Computer Lab and Jr./Sr. High Gifted
724-652-8709
swells@ntsd.org

Leanne Wilson

Family and Consumer Science
724-658-5513
lwilson@ntsd.org

Darci Wise

Music/Choir
724-658-5513
dwise@ntsd.org

Kayla Zion

Reading
724-658-5513
kzion@ntsd.org