Memorial Elementary Staff


View All Staff

Alexis Anderson

Elementary Guidance Counselor
724-656-5126
aaanderson@ntsd.org

Sarah Bender

Memorial School Nurse
724-652-8709
substitutenurse2018@ntsd.org

Shannon Burick

Fourth Grade
724-652-8709
sburick@ntsd.org

Laura Conti

First Grade
724-652-8709
lconti@ntsd.org

Mark Daugherty

Fifth Grade
724-652-8709
mdaugherty@ntsd.org

Lori DeMatteo

Second Grade
724-652-8709
ldematteo@ntsd.org

Christina Denton

Speech
724-652-8709
cdenton@ntsd.org

Chuck Dess

Third Grade
724-652-8709
cdess@ntsd.org

Heather Eagleton

First Grade
724-652-8709
heagleton@ntsd.org

Amy Ebner

Elementary Librarian
724-652-8709
aebner@ntsd.org

Jenna Flaim

Special Education
724-658-4793
jflaim@ntsd.org

Jennifer Flannery

Kindergarten
724-652-8709
Jflannery@ntsd.org

Laura Gibson

Sixth Grade
724-658-5513
lgibson@ntsd.org

Rebekah Harlan

First Grade
724-652-8709
rharlan@ntsd.org

Carol Hasson

Memorial Elementary Secretary
724-652-8709
chasson@ntsd.org

Matthew Heasley

Elementary Principal
724-652-8709
mheasley@ntsd.org

Lesley Herman

Learning Support
724-652-8709
lherman@ntsd.org

Lynne Jones

Kindergarten
724-652-8709
ljones@ntsd.org

Tracy Juricich

Kindergarten
724-652-8709
tjuricich@ntsd.org

Kathy Kalpich

Third Grade
724-652-8709
kkalpich@ntsd.org

Jessica Kissick

Memorial School Nurse
724-652-8709
substitutenurse2018@ntsd.org

Lucinda Loudon

Learning Support
724-652-8709
lloudon@ntsd.org

Marcie McConnell

Fifth Grade
724-652-8709
mlmcconnell@ntsd.org

Bobbi Medure

Fifth Grade
724-652-8709
bmedure@ntsd.org

Leanne Memo

Kindergarten
724-652-8709
lmemo@ntsd.org

Lisa Moody

First Grade
724-652-8709
lmoody@ntsd.org

Mindy Nichols

Physical Education
724-652-8709
mnichols@ntsd.org

Amy Nixon

Autistic/Emotional Support
724-856-4740
anixon@ntsd.org

Danielle Norge

Kindergarten
724-652-8709
dnorge@ntsd.org

Eric Oprean

Third Grade
724-652-8709
eoprean@ntsd.org

Elyse Patrick

Title I Reading
724-652-8709
epatrick@ntsd.org

Sue Ellen Patton

Second Grade
724-652-8709
spatton@ntsd.org

Stephanie Peluso

Second Grade
724-652-8709
speluso@ntsd.org

Kristi Perrotta

Second Grade
724-652-8709
kperrotta@ntsd.org

Chelsea Phillian

Sixth Grade
724-652-8709
cphillian@ntsd.org

Jeanne Pursel

Business/Computer Applications
724-658-5513
jpursel@ntsd.org

Jesse Reynolds

Fourth Grade
724-652-8709
jreynolds@ntsd.org

Ashley Rhodes

Third Grade
724-652-8709
arhodes@ntsd.org

Tracey Romano

Elementary Secretary
724-652-8709
tromano@ntsd.org

Colleen Schaller

Speech
724-658-5513
cschaller@ntsd.org

Ashley Seyler

Sixth Grade
724-652-8709
aseyler@ntsd.org

Halee Sikorski

Sixth Grade
724-658-5513
hsikorski@ntsd.org

Karen Swope

Fourth Grade
724-652-8709
kswope@ntsd.org

Darci Wise

Music/Choir
724-658-5513
dwise@ntsd.org

Miranda Wyberg

First Grade
724-652-8709
mwyberg@ntsd.org

Susan Zaenger

Art
724-652-8709
szaenger@ntsd.org

Kayla Zion

Reading
724-658-5513
kzion@ntsd.org