School Board

 

PJ Copple – President
pjcopple@ntsd.org

Kelly Corey – Vice President
kcorey@ntsd.org

Karen Houk – Treasurer
khouk@ntsd.org

David Antuono
dantuno@ntsd.org

Mark Hasson
mhasson@ntsd.org

Michael Kalpich
mkalpich@ntsd.org

John Lambo
jlambo@ntsd.org

Joy Measel
jmeasel@ntsd.org

Dawn Mozzocio
dmozzocio@ntsd.org

The Neshannock Township School District would like to thank our School Board Members past and present, for their dedicated service to this District.


NTSD BoardDocs

Click on the BoardDocs link above for NTSD School Board meeting dates, policies, agendas and more!


2024 Regular Meeting Schedule

2023 Regular Meeting Schedule

School Board meetings are also published on the Events Calendar of the District website.  


Report of Board Meeting – May 9, 2024

Report of Board Meeting – April 8, 2024

Report of Board Meeting – March 14, 2024

Report of Board Meeting – February 1, 2024

Report of Board Meeting – January 11, 2024

Report of Board Meeting – December 4, 2023

Report of Board Meeting – November 9, 2023

Report of Special Board Meeting – October 26, 2023

Report of Board Meeting – October 12, 2023

Report of Board Meeting – September 14, 2023

Report of Board Meeting – August 10, 2023

Report of Board Meeting – June 8, 2023

Report of Board Meeting – May 11, 2023

Report of Board Meeting – April 17, 2023

Report of Board Meeting – March 9, 023

Report of Board Meeting – February 9, 2023

Report of Board Meeting – January 12, 2023

Report of Board Meeting December 5,  2022

Report of Board Meeting – November 10, 2022

Report of Board Meeting – October 13, 2022

Report of Board Meeting – September 8, 2022

Report of Board Meeting – August 11, 2022

Report of Special Board Meeting – June 30 2022

Report of Board Meeting – June 9 2022

Report of Board Meeting – May 12, 2022

Report of Board Meeting – April 11, 2022

Report of Board Meeting – March 7, 2022

Report of Board Meeting – February 10, 2022

Report of Board Meeting – January 13,  2022

Report of Board Meeting – December 9, 2021

Report of Board Meeting – November 8, 2021

Report of Board Meeting – October 14, 2021

Report of Board Meeting – September 9, 2021

Report of Board Meeting – August 16, 2021

Report of Board Meeting – June 10, 2021

Report of Board Meeting – May 13, 2021

Report of Board Meeting – April 15, 2021

Report of Board Meeting – March 11, 2021 

Report of Board Meeting – February 11, 2021

Report of Board Meeting – January 14, 2021

Report of Board Meeting – December 10, 2020

Report of Board Meeting – November 13, 2020

Report of Board Meeting – October 8, 2020

Report of Board Meeting – September 10, 2020

Report of Board Meeting – August 27, 2020

Report of Board Meeting – August 13, 2020

Report of Board Meeting – June 22, 2020

Report of Board Meeting – June 15, 2020

Report of Board Meeting – May 2020

April 2020 – Meeting Canceled

Report of Board Meeting – March 2020

Report of Board Meeting – February 2020

Report of Board Meeting – January 2020

Report of Board Meeting – December 2019

Report of Board Meeting – November 2019

Report of Board Meeting – October 2019

Report of Board Meeting – September 2019