School Board

David Antuono – President
Karen Houk – Vice President
Samuel Fiorante – Treasurer
Matt Allison
Kelly Corey
Mark Hasson
Michael Kalpich
Autumn Schachern
Michael Vatter

The Neshannock Township School District would like to thank our School Board Members past and present, for their dedicated service to this District.

NTSD BoardDocs

Click on the BoardDocs link above for NTSD School Board meeting dates, policies, and more!

2020 Regular Meeting Schedule

School Board meetings are also published on the Events Calendar of the District website.  

Report of Board Meeting – September 2019

Report of Board Meeting – October 2019

Report of Board Meeting – November 2019